Contacten

De Vereniging voor Ménière Patiënten vzw

Contacten

Herbert Callewaert en Rika Bogaert

TEL : 050 41 58 84

GSM : 0476 952 084

email : herbert.callewaert@skynet.be

Wim De Hertogh en Marie-Anne Jonckheere

TEL : 02 267 66 76

email : m.a.jonckheere@dehertogh.com

Frank De Clerck en Monique Schaetsaert

TEL : 09 230 30 77

GSM : 0499 722 326

email : monique.schaetsaert@ugent.be

Guido De Meerleer en Chris De Hanscutter

Tel.: 09 360 38 72

GSM: 0477 58 05 51

email :Chrissiedh@hotmail.com

email :guido.demeerleer@skynet.be

Philippe Dewintere en Nancy De Potter

GSM: 0496 777413 - 0472 103688

email: philippe.dewintere@telenet.be

Bart Berghmans

email : b.berghmans@telenet.be

Frans Gevaert

Tel.: 051 61 29 76

GSM: 0494 56 48 89

email: frans.gevaert1@gmail.com

Herbert

Wim

Frank

Guido

Philippe

Bart

Frans

Rika

Marie-Anne

Monique

Chris

Nancy

© Vereniging voor Ménière Patiënten vzw